CONTACT FIRST TURF & ORNAMENTAL CORP.

MAILING ADDRESS
3349 Monroe Ave Ste 290
Rochester NY 14618


OFFICE ADDRESS
3380 Monroe Ave Ste 220
Rochester NY 14618


WAREHOUSE ADDRESS
8 Cairn St.
Rochester NY 14611


PHONE
(585) 978-3802

HOURS
Mon - Sat: 6am-6pm
Sun: CLOSED

EMAIL
info@ftodistributors.com
Tim Zevotek (Director of Agronomy - Roaring Fork Club, Basalt Colorado)
"After multiple years of trials providing outstanding results, I have worked Worm Power into my spray programs on a regular basis. The 8oz rate twice a month on Greens and Approaches provides optimal root growth and development. With the 16oz rate once a month on tees and fairways we have reduced the amount of hand watering personnel needed to keep the course firm and green."
WE ARE HERE TO HELP! CONTACT US TODAY!
STAFF DIRECTORY


Controller and Office Manager
Marisa Hess
(585) 978-3802
marisa@ftodistributors.com

Vice President
Jeff Corcoran
(585) 978-3802
jeff@ftodistributors.com
 

President &
Director of Sales
Mike Bamann
(585) 721-9342
mike@ftodistributors.com
 

Sales Manager
First Turf Northeast

New England Territory
Mark Daniels
(401) 952-9663
mark@ftodistributors.com
 

Sales Representative
Ohio & Michigan
Territories

John Kopacz
(330) 614-0489
john@ftodistributors.com
 

Sales Representative
Central & Eastern NY, Eastern PA & NJ Territories

Scott Wheeler
(585) 734-3474
scott@ftodistributors.com
 

Sales Representative
Western NY & Western PA

Territories
Matt Accardi
(845) 699-1100
matt@ftodistributors.com
 

Assistant Controller
Drew Kujawski
(585) 978-3802
drew@ftodistributors.com

Warehouse Supervisor
Steve Barone
(585) 880-1723
warehouse@ftodistributors.com
 
Warehouse Staff
& Delivery Driver

Jeff Graves
(585) 353-6606
jgraves@ftodistributors.com
 
QUICK CONTACT FORM
NAME
COMPANY
EMAIL
PHONE
COMMENTS
Copyright © First Turf & Ornamental 2020 - All rights reserved
Web Design & SEO by Scriptable Solutions.